Staff Contact Information

 

 

Administration:

info@cpe-k6.org – CPE Office 651-605-2360

Dao Lor – (Executive Director) dao.lor@cpe-k6.org

Laula Vang – (Operations Manager) laula.vang@cpe-k6.org

Mary Yakibchuk – (Principal) mary.yakibchuk@cpe-k6.org

 

 

Office:

Carly Smitkowski – (School Nurse) carly.smitkowski@cpe-k6.org

Chu Say – (Admin Assistant/Karen Parent Liaison) chu.say@cpe-k6.org

Idil Hassan – (Dean Of Students) idil.hassan@cpe-k6.org

Jillian Yang – (MARSS and Student Data Coordinator) jillian.yang@cpe-k6.org

Ndeye Ndiaye – (Nurse Assistant) ndeye.ndiaye@cpe-k6.org

Patchia Xiong Vang – (Admin Coordinator) patchia.vang@cpe-k6.org

Tang Yang – (Admin Assistant/Attendance) tang.yang@cpe-k6.org

Tong Ge Yang – (Marketing/Community Relations Coordinator) tong.ge.yang@cpe-k6.org

 

Food Service:

Karen Yang – (Food Service Coordinator) karen.yang@cpe-k6.org

Sally Chang – (Food Service Assistant) sally.chang@cpe-k6.org

 

Maintenance:

Nao Cheng Thor – (Maintenance Assistant) naocheng.thor@cpe-k6.org

Phany-hyn Vang – (Maintenance Coordinator) phany-hyn.vang@cpe-k6.org

 

Tech:

Mike Anderson – support@cpe-k6.org

 

Grade Level Teachers:

Kindergarten:

Jennifer Jordan – jennifer.jordan@cpe-k6.org

Karen Anderson – karen.anderson@cpe-k6.org

 

 

First Grade:

Emily Webster – emily.webster@cpe-k6.org

Megan Splittstoesser – megan.splittstoesser@cpe-k6.org

 

Second Grade:

Laura Ngeh – laura.ngeh@cpe-k6.org

Xong Lor – xong.lor@cpe-k6.org

 

Third Grade

Becky Pederson – becky.pederson@cpe-k6.org

Kou Xiong – kou.xiong@cpe-k6.org

 

Fourth Grade

Andrew Xiong – andrew.xiong@cpe-k6.org

Kimberly Griffin – kimberly.griffin@cpe-k6.org

 

 

Fifth Grade

Mariah Cummings – mariah.cummings@cpe-k6.org

Stacy Johnson – stacy.johnson@cpe-k6.org

 

Sixth Grade

Alise Jacobsen – alise.jacobsen@cpe-k6.org

Jenna Raiola – jenna.raiola@cpe-k6.org

 

Specialists:

Grace Eggan – (Art Teacher) grace.eggan@cpe-k6.org

Joel Schendel – (Physical Education Teacher) joel.schendel@cpe-k6.org

Nao Thao – (Hmong Language Teacher) nao.thao@cpe-k6.org

Paw Nay Bu – (Karen Language Teacher) pawnay.bu@cpe-k6.org

 

Title I Department:

Alaya Lee – (Title 1 Paraprofessional) Alaya.lee@cpe-k6.org

Laurie Kelley – (Title 1 Teacher/Coordinator) laurie.kelley@cpe-k6.org

Linda Vang – (Title 1 Paraprofessional/Testing Coordinator) linda.vang@cpe-k6.org

 

English Language Development Department:

Ciera Nelson – (ELD Teacher) ciera.nelson@cpe-k6.org

Katherine Stangel – (ELD Teacher) katherine.stangel@cpe-k6.org

Jen Andrews-van Horne – (ELD Teacher/Coordinator) jen.vanhorne@cpe-k6.org

Pang Bee Xiong – (ELD Teacher) pangbee.xiong@cpe-k6.org

Pang Foua Chang – (ELD Paraprofessional) pang.chang@cpe-k6.org

 

Special Education Department:

Cassandra Borlaug – (Occupational Therapist) cassandra.borlaug@cpe-k6.org

Emily Moews  – (Social Worker) emily.moews@cpe-k6.org

Haylee Xiong – (Special Education Due Process Aid/Family Liaison) haylee.xiong@cpe-k6.org

Phia Jalao – (Special Education Coordinator) phia.jalao@cpe-k6.org

Sage Lavant – (Psychologist) sage.lavant@cpe-k6.org

 

Special Education Teachers

Connie Bruner – connie.bruner@cpe-k6.org

Karen Mountain – karen.mountain@cpe-k6.org

Laurie Traxler – laurie.traxler@cpe-k6.org

Melissa Anderson – melissa.anderson@cpe-k6.org

Shelly Patraw – shelly.patraw@cpe-k6.org

 

Special Education Paraprofessionals

Cassandra Potter – cassandra.potter@cpe-k6.org

Eh Day – eh.day@cpe-k6.org

Giri Kasuh  – giri.kasuh@cpe-k6.org

Jackie Yang – jackie.yang@cpe-k6.org

Key Yang – Key.yang@cpe-k6.org

Lee Moua – Lee.moua@cpe-k6.org

Mary Lou Gomez – mary.lou.gomez@cpe-k6.org

Moua Vang – moua.vang@cpe-k6.org

Neasha Austin – neasha.tanner@cpe-k6.org

Peggy Sery – peggy.sery@cpe-k6.org

Randall Mastel – randall.mastel@cpe-k6.org

Serena Olafeso – serena.ehlert@cpe-k6.org

Steven Fauskee – steven.fauskee@cpe-k6.org

William Delmont – will.delmont@cpe-k6.org

Yer Vang – yer.vang@cpe-k6.org

Yong Yang – Yong.yang@cpe-k6.org