Staff Contact Information

Administrators

Dao Lor, Executive Director

dao.lor@cpe-k6.org

Laula Vang, Director of Operations

laula.vang@cpe-k6.org

Andrew Xiong, Director of Teaching and Learning

andrew.xiong@cpe-k6.org

Idil Hassan, Assistant Director of Teaching and Learning

idil.hassan@cpe-k6.org

Patchia Vang, Operations Manager

patchia.vang@cpe-k6.org

Grade Level Teachers

Kindergarten Teacher

Jennifer Jordan  jennifer.jordan@cpe-k6.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Maureen Nelson maureen.nelson@cpe-k6.org

First Grade Teacher

Jocelyn Kalal jocelyn.kalal@cpe-k6.org

First Grade Teacher

Megan Splittstoesser megan.splittstoesser@cpe-k6.org

Second Grade Teacher

Kimberly Griffin kimberly.griffin@cpe-k6.org

Second Grade Teacher

Sarah Mooney-Berg sarah.mooney-berg@cpe-k6.org

Third Grade Teacher

Becky Pederson becky.pederson@cpe-k6.org

Third Grade Teacher

Kou Xiong kou.xiong@cpe-k6.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Jenna Raiola  jenna.raiola@cpe-k6.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Samantha Graack  samantha.graack@cpe-k6.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Mariah Cummings mariah.cummings@cpe-k6.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Stacy Johnson stacy.johnson@cpe-k6.org

Sixth Grade Teacher

Amy Gelle    amy.gelle@cpe-k6.org

Sixth Grade Teacher

Maggie Vietor maggie.vietor@cpe-k6.org

Specialists

Art Teacher

Grace Eggan 

grace.eggan@cpe-k6.org

Physical Education Teacher

Joel Schendel

joel.schendel@cpe-k6.org

Hmong Language Teacher

Nao Thao 

nao.thao@cpe-k6.org

Karen Language Teacher

Paw Nay Bu

pawnay.bu@cpe-k6.org

English Language Development

ELD Teacher

Ciera Nelson – ciera.nelson@cpe-k6.org

ELD Teacher

Katherine Stangel – katherine.stangel@cpe-k6.org

Special Education

Melissa Anderson – melissa.anderson@cpe-k6.org

Karen Anderson – karen.anderson@cpe-k6.org

Karen Mountain – karen.mountain@cpe-k6.org

Connie Bruner – connie.bruner@cpe-k6.org

Shelly Patraw – shelly.patraw@cpe-k6.org

Nicole Erben  – (Social Worker) @cpe-k6.org

Office:

Carly Smitkowski – (School Nurse) carly.smitkowski@cpe-k6.org

Chu Say – (Admin Assistant I/Karen Parent Liaison) chu.say@cpe-k6.org

Jillian Yang – (MARSS/Student Data and Marketing Design Coordinator) jillian.yang@cpe-k6.org

Ndeye Ndiaye – (Nurse Assistant) ndeye.ndiaye@cpe-k6.org

Pang Foua Chang – (Admin Assistant/Attendance) pang.chang@cpe-k6.org

Tong Ge Yang – (Community Relations and Marketing Coordinator) tong.ge.yang@cpe-k6.org

Food Service:

Sally Chang – (Food Service Coordinator) sally.chang@cpe-k6.org

Maintenance:

Nao Cheng Thor – (Facility Assistant) naocheng.thor@cpe-k6.org

Tou Vang – (Facility Coordinator) @cpe-k6.org

Tech:

Mike Anderson – support@cpe-k6.org

Title I Department:

Alaya Lee – (Title 1 Paraprofessional) Alaya.lee@cpe-k6.org

Linda Vang – (Title 1 Paraprofessional/Testing Coordinator) linda.vang@cpe-k6.org

English Language Development Department:

Yong Yang – (ELD Paraprofessional) Yong.yang@cpe-k6.org

Special Education Department:

Haylee Xiong – (Special Education Due Process Aid/Family Liaison) haylee.xiong@cpe-k6.org

Phia Jalao – (Special Education Coordinator) phia.jalao@cpe-k6.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals

Cassandra Potter – cassandra.potter@cpe-k6.org

Jackie Yang – jackie.yang@cpe-k6.org

Lee Moua – Lee.moua@cpe-k6.org

Mary Lou Gomez – mary.lou.gomez@cpe-k6.org

Moua Vang – moua.vang@cpe-k6.org

Randall Mastel – randall.mastel@cpe-k6.org

Steven Fauskee – steven.fauskee@cpe-k6.org

Yer Vang – yer.vang@cpe-k6.or